Camp Kids

Fun, interactive, & educational summer destination for kids!

Fun filled afternoons with music, magic, puppet shows, and science projects. Arts and crafts between each show!

Find this on the Bryant Park map

See all Bryant Park programs

Schedule

Saturday, June 26
12pm: Puppet show with Fox Fables
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Justin the Magician

Sunday, June 27
12pm: Magician Chris Capehart
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Hopalong Andrew

Saturday, July 3
12pm: Puppet Show “Who Took the Cookies from the Cookie Jar”
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Lou and The Very Hungry Band

No performance Sunday, July 4

Saturday, July 10
12pm: Science Show
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Flower Explorers with Cindy By Nature

Sunday, July 11
12pm: Magician Ben Nemzer
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Hopalong Andrew

Saturday, July 17
12pm: Puppet Show “Three Little Pigs”
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Funkytown Playground

Sunday, July 18
12pm: Magician Chris Capehart
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Rolie Polie Guacamole

Saturday, July 24
12pm: Science Show
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Dr. Suess Books to Song with Sorri Inc.

Sunday, July 25
12pm: Magician Looney Louie
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Lou and The Very Hungry Band

Saturday, July 31
12pm: Science Show
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Dr. Suess Books to Song with Sorri Inc.

Sunday, August 1
12pm: Magician Lee Barrett
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Erin Lee and the Up Past Bedtime Band

Saturday, August 7
12pm: Puppet Show “Lion & Mouse”
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Hootenanny with Sorri Inc.

Sunday, August 8
12pm: Magician Silly Billy
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Erin Lee and the Up Past Bedtime Band

Saturday, August 14
12pm: Science Show
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Family Rock Band with Sorri Inc.

Sunday, August 15
12pm: Magician Mike Patrick
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Funkytown Playground Family Yoga and Music

Saturday, August 21
12pm: Puppet Show “Chicken Soup, Chicken Soup”
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Yogasorri with Sorri Inc.

Sunday, August 22
12pm: Magician: Lee Barrett
1pm: Arts & Crafts with Kelsey
1:30pm: Rolie Polie Guacamole